I hate love



I hate the mornings, cause I know what they bring
You get up and take a shower
and in no time, you're leaving
And it sounds so selfish, but I can't help but think
that if you know how much i needed you
you'd stay

Cause I hate goodbyes
I hate these tears in my eyes
I hate myself for the way I feel about you
everytime

I've had enough
I'm sick of wishing he was
around me everyday, every night
It's way too much
I hate love
I hate love

I hate your phone calls
in the middle of the day
Cause all they do is just remind me
that my baby is so far away
It drives me crazy
cause I need you with me
I know it's time for you to understand when I say

That I hate goodbyes
I hate these tears in my eyes
I hate myself for the way I feel about you
Everytime

I've had enough
I'm sick of wishing he was
around me everyday, every night
It's way too much
I hate love

I don't want to feel this alone
I can't help it
Everytime you walk out the door
I start missing you
I can't help it
I wish I didn't need you this much
I can't help it
But I love how it feels when we touch

I hate goodbyes
I hate these tears in my eyes
I hate myself for the way I feel about you
everytime

I've had enough
I'm sick of wishing he was
around me everyday, every night
It's way too much
I hate love
I hate love


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0